Qabbalat Shabbat: Friday, 6:00 p.m. Torah Study: Saturday, 9:00-11:00 a.m. Weekday Minyan: 6:15 p.m.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Gathering of the Congregation 2018

June 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Dinner. Leadership. Celebration.

A communal opportunity to reflect on this past year, recognize our accomplishments, show appreciation for those who have served as leaders in the congregation, welcome new leaders, and look forward to what’s to come in the next year.

We will celebrate our 2018 N’divei Lev Awards Recipients:

  • Abner Marin (Building & Facilities)
  • TI Cares Co-Chairs: Susan Michaels, and Gerri Sweder
  • TILLI Chairs (Past and Present) and TILLI Curriculum Chair : Naomi Gordon, Judy Herman, Ruth Klepper, Peggy Morrison, Rhoada Wald, and Marlene Yesley
  • TI Criminal Justice Reform Team: Barbara Berke, Doug Berkson, Amy Couture, Ronald Ebert, Malcolm Freeman, Serena Fujita, Fran Godine, Naomi Gordon, Dru Greenwood, Ted Greenwood, Lauren Lapat, Ben Poor,Cindy Rowe, Michael Rubenstein, Sam Schneider, Donald Stern, Kenneth Sweder, Andrew Tarsy, Chelsea Voake, Kathy Weinman, Sandra Wixted, and Rose Zoltek-Jick


June 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:




Dan Deutsch